LOCAL PARTNERS

GROCERY STORES

Weis Market 2600 Willow Street Pike Suite 5, Willow Street, PA 17584

RESTAURANTS

LANCASTER:
Belvedere Inn: www.belvederelancaster.com
Carr’s Restaurant: www.carrsrestaurant.com
Cork and Cap: http://www.corkandcaprestaurant.com/
Conestoga Restaurant: https://www.conestogarestaurant.com/
Fireside Tavern: http://www.dsfireside.com/
Forklift and Palate: http://www.forkliftandpalate.com/
Greenfield Restaurant & Bar: http://thegreenfieldrestaurant.com/
Log Cabin: www.logcabinrestaurant.com
John J. Jeffries: www.johnjjeffries.com
Mad Chef Craft Brewing: http://www.madchefcraftbrewing.com/
MA(i)SON BYOB: www.maisonlancaster.com
Osteria Avanti: http://www.osteriaavanti.com/
Smokehouse BBQ & Brews: https://smokehousebbqandbrews.com/
Spring House Brewing Company: http://www.springhousebeer.com/pages/hazel
Taproom Spring House Brewing Co: http://www.springhousebeer.com/pages/taproom
TE: http://teattheinn.com/
Weis Market: 2600 Willow Street Pike N Ste 501, Willow Street, PA

EPHRATA:
St. Boniface Craft Brewing Co. : http://www.stbonifacebrewing.com/

PARKESBURG:
Victory Brewing Company: http://www.victorybeer.com/

LITITZ:
General Sutter Inn – Bulls Head Public House: www.generalsutterinn.com
Joboys Brew Pub: www.joboysbrewpub.com

LEBANON:
Foundry Craft Grillery: http://foundrylebanon.com/
Hidden Still Bar and Restaurant: http://www.hiddenstillspirits.com/
Snitz Creek Brewery: http://www.snitzcreekbrewery.com/
Timbers Restaurant & Theatre: http://gretnatimbers.com/

HERSHEY:
Hotel Hershey:  www.hotelhershey.com

HARRISBURG:

BRICCO: www.briccopa.com

YORK:
Rockfish Public House: http://www.rockfishpublichouse.com/

UNIQUE EXPERIENCES

Brick House Cafe & Coffee Shop: 60 N. Main Street, Manheim PA
Cafe Chocolate, Lititz: www.chocolatelititz.com
Divine Consign, Manheim: www.divineconsignonline.com
Individual Style: www.individualstyleishair.com
Kreider Farms Tour, Manheim: www.kreiderfarms.com
LaCigale, Mt Gretna: www.lacigale-usa.com
Lancaster Downtown: www.figlancaster.com
Lititz Downtown: www.lititzpa.com
Savory Gourmet, Lititz: www.savorygourmetlititz.com
September Farm Cheese, Honeybrook: www.septemberfarmcheese.com
TMB Lancaster: www.tmbclothing.com
Wolf Sanctuary, Speedwell Forge: www.wolfsancpa.org
Zest!, Lititz: www.zestchef.com

BED AND BREAKFASTS, HOTELS & INNS

1825inn.com: www.1825inn.com
Airy Hill: www.airyhillfarmbedandbreakfast.com
Annville Inn: www.annvilleinn.com
Artist Inn: www.artistinn.com
Australian Walkabout: www.walkaboutinn.com
Fairfield Inn, Lancaster: www.marriott.com
Hampton Inn, Manheim: www.hamptoninnmanheim.com
Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast: www.harvestmoonbandb.com
King’s Cottage Bed and Breakfast: www.kingscottagebb.com
Lititz House: www.lititzhouse.com‎
Lancaster Arts Hotel: www.lancasterartshotel.com
Manheim Manor: www.manheimmanor.com
Olde Square Inn: www.oldesquareinn.com
Patriot House: www.patriothousebnb.com
Rocky Acre: www.rockyacre.com
Speedwell Forge Bed and Breakfast: www.speedwellforge.com
Swiss Woods Bed and Breakfast: www.swisswoods.com
Inn at Westwynd Farm: http://www.westwyndfarminn.com

CATERERS

Artful Events: www.artful-events.com
Hershey Pantry: www.hersheypantry.com
Plum Street Gourmet: www.plumstreetgourmet.com
Rooster Street Butcher: http://www.roosterst.com/
Rettew’s Catering: www.rettewscatering.com
State of Affairs Catering with Chef John Moeller : www.stateofaffairscatering.com